

# **Northwest Wisconsin Region Board of Directors**



#### Kenneth Ackerman

Administrative Chair, Mayo Clinic Health System – Wisconsin



### Jason Beckermann, M.D.

General Surgery, Mayo Clinic Health System – Northwest Wisconsin



Mark Bortnem Chief Financial Officer, Mayo Clinic Health System – Wisconsin



## Kelly Buchholtz, M.S.N., MBA/HCM, R.N.

Chief Nursing Officer, Mayo Clinic Health System – Wisconsin



**Kevin Fitzgerald, M.D.** Family Medicine, Mayo Clinic Health System – Southwest Wisconsin



#### Janel Glantz, M.D.

Radiology, Mayo Clinic Health System – Southwest Wisconsin



**Richard Helmers, M.D.** Vice President, Mayo Clinic Health System – Wisconsin



Charles Nordstrom, M.D.

Hospital Medicine, Mayo Clinic Health System – Northwest Wisconsin



Scott Okuno, M.D. Oncology, Mayo Clinic Health System – Southwest Wisconsin



Matthew Olmstead, D.O.

Emergency Medicine, Mayo Clinic Health System – Northwest Wisconsin





#### Robert Peck, M.D.

Psychiatry, Mayo Clinic Health System – Northwest Wisconsin



Gurpreet Singh, M.B.B.S., M.D.

Cardiovascular Medicine, Mayo Clinic Health System – Northwest Wisconsin



**Erik St. Louis, M.D.** Neurology, Mayo Clinic Health System – Southwest Wisconsin



# Robert Wiechmann, M.D.

Cardiovascular Surgery, Mayo Clinic Health System – Northwest Wisconsin



# Timothy Young, M.D.

Neurology, Mayo Clinic Health System – Northwest Wisconsin