Women's Health

babysleeping

Meeting your needs as a whole person is important, which is why we take time to listen to you, have conversations and answer your questions. Your unique needs as a woman are what we design our services around, including:

Birthing Centers

Obstetrics & Gynecology

FamilyMedicineMammography

Contact Us

Hospital and Clinic
715-235-5531
800-236-9671 (toll-free)

715-233-7777 (appointments)

Where to Find Us

Hospital and Clinic
2321 Stout Road
Menomonie, WI 54751

Classes & Events

Breast-feeding Education and Support
Mon, Jan 09, 2017

Breast-feeding Education and Support
Wed, Feb 08, 2017

Breast-feeding Education and Support
Mon, Mar 06, 2017

Breast-feeding Education and Support
Wed, Apr 05, 2017

Breast-feeding Education and Support
Mon, Mar 06, 2017

Breast-feeding Education and Support
Wed, May 31, 2017

Breast-feeding Education and Support
Mon, Mar 06, 2017

Breast-feeding Education and Support
Wed, Aug 09, 2017

Breast-feeding Education and Support
Mon, Sep 11, 2017

Breast-feeding Education and Support
Wed, Oct 11, 2017

Breast-feeding Education and Support
Mon, Nov 27, 2017

Breast-feeding Education and Support
Wed, Dec 27, 2017

Breast-feeding Education and Support
Wed, Dec 28, 2016

Four-week Childbirth Preparation Series
Wed, Jan 11, 2017

Four-week Childbirth Preparation Series
Wed, Mar 08, 2017

Four-week Childbirth Preparation Series
Wed, May 03, 2017

Four-week Childbirth Preparation Series
Wed, Jul 12, 2017

Four-week Childbirth Preparation Series
Wed, Sep 13, 2017

Four-week Childbirth Preparation Series
Wed, Nov 29, 2017

One-day Childbirth Preparation Class
Sat, Jan 21, 2017

One-day Childbirth Preparation Class
Sat, Apr 08, 2017

One-day Childbirth Preparation Class
Sat, May 20, 2017

One-day Childbirth Preparation Class
Sat, Jul 22, 2017

One-day Childbirth Preparation Class
Sat, Sep 23, 2017

One-day Childbirth Preparation Class
Sat, Nov 18, 2017

Sibling Class
Tue, Jan 10, 2017

Sibling Class
Tue, Mar 07, 2017

Sibling Class
Tue, May 02, 2017

Sibling Class
Tue, Jul 11, 2017

Sibling Class
Tue, Sep 12, 2017

Sibling Class
Tue, Nov 28, 2017