Mayo Clinic Health System Franciscan Healthcare Leadership:
Timothy Johnson, M.D. - Chief Executive Officer
Joe Kruse - Chief Administrative Officer
David Rushlow, M.D. - Chief Medical Officer
Diane Holmay, M.S., R.N. - Chief Nursing Officer

Vice Presidents:
Eric Erickson - Primary Care
Nickijo Hager - Mission & Organizational Learning
Tanner Holst - Medical Specialties & Behavioral Health
Peter Hughes - Regional Business Development & Marketing
Amy Noel - Surgical Specialties & Hospital/Emergency/Diagnostics
Barbara Saathoff - Legal Counsel
Tom Tiggelaar - Chief Financial Officer

To contact any of the individuals listed above please call 608-392-9710.