Midwifery

Midwives offer safe, personalized health care devoted to the unique physical, social and spiritual needs of women.

They care for healthy women before, during and after pregnancy and throughout their lives. Care focuses on maintaining health and encouraging women to make informed decisions about health care. They also assist women during labor and birth, and help them achieve a satisfying experience. Should complications occur, an obstetrician or gynecologist us consulted.

Beyond pregnancy, midwives assist women with yearly exams, family planning, and common health problems and needs.

Contact Us

Luther Campus Clinic
715-838-5222
888-838-4777 (toll-free)

715-838-6100 (appointments)

Where to Find Us

Luther Campus Clinic
1400 Bellinger St.
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Classes & Events

Big Brothers/Big Sisters Class
Tue, Feb 21, 2017

Big Brothers/Big Sisters Class
Tue, Jun 14, 2016

Big Brothers/Big Sisters Class
Tue, Aug 09, 2016

Big Brothers/Big Sisters Class
Tue, Oct 18, 2016

Big Brothers/Big Sisters Class
Tue, Dec 13, 2016

Birth Basics Class
Wed, Jan 25, 2017

Birth Basics Class
Thu, Jun 16, 2016

Birth Basics Class
Thu, Aug 18, 2016

Birth Basics Class
Thu, Oct 06, 2016

Birth Basics Class
Thu, Dec 08, 2016

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Jan 04, 2017

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Jun 01, 2016

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Jul 06, 2016

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Aug 03, 2016

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Sep 07, 2016

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Oct 05, 2016

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Nov 02, 2016

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Dec 07, 2016

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Jan 09, 2017

Newborn Care Class
Mon, May 09, 2016

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Jun 06, 2016

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Jul 11, 2016

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Aug 08, 2016

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Sep 12, 2016

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Oct 10, 2016

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Nov 14, 2016

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Dec 12, 2016

Prepared Birthing Class
Tue, Jan 10, 2017

Prepared Birthing Class
Tue, May 17, 2016

Prepared Birthing Class
Tue, Jul 19, 2016

Prepared Birthing Class
Tue, Sep 13, 2016

Prepared Birthing Class
Tue, Nov 08, 2016

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Jan 14, 2017

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, May 14, 2016

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Jul 09, 2016

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Sep 10, 2016

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Oct 01, 2016

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Nov 05, 2016

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Dec 03, 2016