Birthing Centers

For first-time or repeat moms, our maternity program offers continued care from the physician's office to the delivery room. And because no two moms or pregnancies are the same, we offer choices on everything from the type of provider to assist with your baby’s birth to pain relief options — all delivered in a facility designed with your family in mind.

Complete with a nourishment center for mom and her immediate family, a place for a support person to sleep, a family waiting room, one-on-one nursing care and a lactation/breast-feeding resource room, everyone will feel pampered in spacious private rooms featuring whirlpool tubs.

Tour

Contact Us

Hospital
715-838-3311
888-838-4777 (toll-free)

Where to Find Us

Hospital
1221 Whipple St.
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Classes & Events

Big Brothers/Big Sisters Class
Tue, Feb 10 2015

Big Brothers/Big Sisters Class
Tue, Apr 14 2015

Big Brothers/Big Sisters Class
Tue, Jun 16 2015

Big Brothers/Big Sisters Class
Tue, Aug 18 2015

Big Brothers/Big Sisters Class
Tue, Oct 20 2015

Big Brothers/Big Sisters Class
Tue, Dec 08 2015

Birth Basics Class
Thu, Jan 28 2016

Birth Basics Class
Thu, Feb 26 2015

Birth Basics Class
Thu, Apr 23 2015

Birth Basics Class
Thu, Jun 18 2015

Birth Basics Class
Thu, Aug 13 2015

Birth Basics Class
Thu, Oct 08 2015

Birth Basics Class
Thu, Dec 03 2015

Breast-feeding Class
Tue, Jan 06 2015

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Jan 06 2016

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Feb 04 2015

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Mar 04 2015

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Apr 08 2015

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, May 06 2015

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Jun 03 2015

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Jul 08 2015

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Aug 05 2015

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Sep 09 2015

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Oct 07 2015

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Nov 04 2015

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Dec 02 2015

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Jan 11 2016

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Jan 19 2015

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Feb 09 2015

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Mar 09 2015

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Apr 13 2015

Newborn Care Class
Mon, May 11 2015

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Jun 08 2015

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Jul 13 2015

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Aug 10 2015

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Sep 14 2015

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Oct 12 2015

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Nov 09 2015

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Dec 14 2015

Prepared Birthing Class
Tue, Jan 26 2016

Prepared Birthing Class
Tue, Jan 27 2015

Prepared Birthing Class
Tue, Mar 31 2015

Prepared Birthing Class
Tue, May 19 2015

Prepared Birthing Class
Tue, Jul 21 2015

Prepared Birthing Class
Tue, Sep 15 2015

Prepared Birthing Class
Tue, Nov 03 2015

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Jan 09 2016

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Jan 10 2015

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Feb 07 2015

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Mar 07 2015

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Apr 11 2015

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, May 09 2015

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Jun 06 2015

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Jul 11 2015

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Aug 08 2015

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Sep 12 2015

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Oct 03 2015

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Nov 07 2015

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Dec 05 2015