Birthing Centers
Family Birth Center

For first-time or repeat moms, our maternity program offers continued care from the physician's office to the delivery room. And because no two moms or pregnancies are the same, we offer choices on everything from the type of provider to assist with your baby’s birth to pain relief options — all delivered in a facility that values the family.

Complete with a nourishment center for mom and her immediate family, a place for a support person to sleep, a family waiting room, one-on-one nursing care and a lactation/breast-feeding resource room, everyone will feel pampered in spacious private rooms featuring whirlpool tubs.

Watch these videos to learn more about prenatal and postpartum care:

 

Contact Us

Hospital
715-838-3311
888-838-4777 (toll-free)

Where to Find Us

Hospital
1221 Whipple St.
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Classes & Events

Big Brothers/Big Sisters Class
Tue, Feb 21, 2017

Big Brothers/Big Sisters Class
Tue, Oct 18, 2016

Big Brothers/Big Sisters Class
Tue, Dec 13, 2016

Big Brothers/Big Sisters Class — FULL
Tue, Aug 09, 2016

Birth Basics Class
Wed, Jan 25, 2017

Birth Basics Class
Thu, Aug 18, 2016

Birth Basics Class
Thu, Oct 06, 2016

Birth Basics Class
Thu, Dec 08, 2016

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Jan 04, 2017

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Aug 03, 2016

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Sep 07, 2016

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Oct 05, 2016

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Nov 02, 2016

Breast-feeding Class
Wed, Dec 07, 2016

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Jan 09, 2017

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Aug 08, 2016

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Sep 12, 2016

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Oct 10, 2016

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Nov 14, 2016

Newborn Care Class
Mon, Dec 12, 2016

Prepared Birthing Class
Tue, Jan 10, 2017

Prepared Birthing Class
Tue, Sep 13, 2016

Prepared Birthing Class
Tue, Nov 08, 2016

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Jan 14, 2017

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Sep 10, 2016

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Oct 01, 2016

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Nov 05, 2016

Saturday Birth Basics Class
Sat, Dec 03, 2016